Alpha Chi National College Honor Society welcomes new members

posted Mar 29, 2010, 11:04 AM by

UNE’s chapter of Alpha Chi welcomed 45 new members at a formal ceremony held on Feb. 5, 2010 in the Eleanor deWolfe Ludcke Auditorium on the Portland Campus. The Alpha Chi National College Honor Society membership is for the highest 10 percent of the junior and senior classes.  More than 200 friends and family joined the celebration.  The new members are:

Christina Baker, Holly Beaulac, Ashley Bergquist, Megyn Beyer, Tanya Blowey, Courtney Brown, Christopher Carey, Stephanie Caron, Dayna Collins, Laura Costin, Justin Davis, Christina Faller, Mary Fehlner, Andrew Ferrara, Elizabeth Fisher, Jacqueline Foskitt, Caryn Howard, Benjamin Ingerson, Angelica Jarmusz, Daniel Kelleher, Matthew Levasseur, Lyndie Libby, Katherine Lindquist, Sarah McDonough, Dory Mercer, Chelsey Meszaros, Aaron Mitchell, Ashley Moore, Abigail Morneault, MaryJane  Mulkern, Alexandra Panaitiu, Angelena Pepe, Christina Perazio, Stephanie Podolski, Heather Putnam, Jamee Robinson, Joshua Saucier, Pratik Shah, Abigail Slavin, Mary Taddia, Ali Trafton, Briana White, Elizabeth Williams, Amber Zablowsky.